Hello, Penguin!'s front cover

Hello, Penguin! Level 1

Paperback
Rs 680
Currently not available.
Request this book.
Genre:Children
Language: English
Paperback
ISBN13:9780008422202
ISBN10:0008422206
Dimensions:5.98 x 9.02 x 0.12 inches
Weight:79.95 g
Published: October 28, 2020
Edition:1

About the Book

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

From the majestic emperor penguin to the fancy rockhopper penguin, young readers will learn all about these fascinating animals. Told in simple yet lively text, Hello, Penguin! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.

Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Climb, Koala! (9780008422226).