Paleti with Songs and Poems of Tirtha Shrestha

Fri Sep 27, 6:00 PM - Fri Sep 27, 8:00 PM

r-sala, nepa~laya
Kalikasthan, Kathmandu

Get Tickets

Paleti with Songs and Poems of Kali Prasad Rijal

Sat Sep 28, 6:00 PM - Sat Sep 28, 8:00 PM

r-sala, nepa~laya
Kalikasthan, Kathmandu

Get Tickets

Paleti with Songs and Poems of Manjul

Sun Sep 29, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 29, 8:00 PM

r-sala, nepa~laya
Kalikasthan, Kathmandu

Get Tickets

Celebrating World Tourism Day 2019

Fri Sep 27, 6:00 PM - Fri Sep 27, 9:00 PM

Patan Museum
Lalitpur

चन्द्र कटुवालको "सिपाहीको डायरी" विमोचन समारोह

Sat Sep 28, 1:00 PM - Sat Sep 28

Royal Events Banquet and Restaurant
Tinkune, Kathmandu

Jamarko Jatra 2019

Sat Nov 16, 2:00 PM - Sat Nov 16, 7:00 PM

Arun Thapa Chowk
Lalitpur, Nepal

Film Southasia 2019: Festival of Southasian Documentaries

Thu Nov 14 - Thu Nov 14 Fri Nov 15 - Fri Nov 15 Sat Nov 16 - Sat Nov 16 ...

Film Southasia
c/o The Southasia Trust
Kathmandu

IME Nepal Literature Festival 2019

Sun Nov 03 - Sun Nov 03 Mon Nov 04 - Mon Nov 04 Thu Dec 12 - Thu Dec 12 ...

Janakpur, Nepal
Pokhara, Nepal

Poetry Night Session II

Fri May 03, 6:00 PM - Fri May 03, 7:00 PM Fri Jun 07, 6:00 PM - Fri Jun 07, 7:00 PM Fri Jul 05, 6:00 PM - Fri Jul 05, 7:00 PM ...

Mo:Mo la palpasa coffee
Thamel, JP road, Kathmandu, Nepal

कवितांश (Kavitaamsha)

Fri Apr 05, 3:00 PM - Fri Apr 05, 6:00 PM Fri Apr 19, 3:00 PM - Fri Apr 19, 6:00 PM Fri May 03, 3:00 PM - Fri May 03, 6:00 PM ...

The Matka
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu