The Magical City's front cover

The Magical City A Colouring Book

Paperback
Rs 1040
Currently not available.
Request this book.
Genre:Travel
Language: English
Release: November 06, 2015
Edition:1st
Paperback
ISBN13:9781405924092
ISBN10:1405924098
Pages:96
Dimensions:10.1 x 9.8 x 0.4 inches
Weight:503.49 g

About the Book

The Magical City is a brand new colouring book by award-winning illustrator Lizzie Mary Cullen, exploring the hidden magic of cities. Open your mind to the hidden wonder of urban landscapes across the world with this beautifully intricate colouring book. From London to Luxor, follow cobbled pavements through winding streets, look up at skyscrapers soaring to the skies, and gaze over rooftops and dreaming spires. And as you colour and doodle your way through these illustrations, you'll find hidden details emerge not only on the page but also in the world around you. For fans of Johanna Basford's The Secret Garden and Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom, this is a stunning colouring book.