Bounce LP's front cover

Bounce LP Mozart, Federer, Picasso, Beckham, and the Science of Success

Paperback
Rs 2936
Currently not available.
Request this book.
Genre:Business & Economics
Language: English
Release: May 04, 2010
Edition:7th
Paperback
ISBN13:9780061946240
ISBN10:0061946249
Pages:399
Dimensions:6.58 x 8.94 x 1.0 inches
Weight:707.6 g

About the Book

In the vein of the international bestselling Freakonomics, award-winning journalist Matthew Syed reveals the hidden clues to success—in sports, business, school, and just about anything else that you’d want to be great at. Fans of Predictably Irrational and Malcolm Gladwell’s The Tipping Point will find many interesting and helpful insights in Bounce.