Sleeping Beauty - Ladybird Readers Level 4's front cover

Sleeping Beauty - Ladybird Readers Level 4

Rs 479
Currently not available.
Request this book.
Language: English
Release: May 01, 2021
Dimensions:5.98 x 8.98 x 0.2 inches
Weight:158.76 g

About the Book

When a beautiful princess pricks her finger and falls asleep for one hundred years, only one person can wake her . . .

Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language.

Beautifully illustrated and carefully written, the series combines the best of Ladybird content with the structured language progression that will help children develop their reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills.

The eight levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework and include language activities that provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) exams.

Sleeping Beauty, a Level 4 Reader, is A2 in the CEFR framework and supports YLE Flyers exams. The longer text is made up of sentences with up to three clauses, more past and future tense structures, modal verbs and a wider variety of conjunctions.