Nat Sits - Ladybird Readers Starter Level 3's front cover

Nat Sits - Ladybird Readers Starter Level 3

Rs 240
Currently not available.
Request this book.
Language: English
Release: September 05, 2019
Dimensions:5.98 x 9.02 x 0.16 inches
Weight:91 g

About the Book

Phonics: s a t p i n
Sight words: an in sit
Theme: Feeling safe

Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language. Recommended for children aged 4+, the eight levels of Readers and six levels of Activity Books follow the CEFR framework (Pre-A1 to A2+) and include language activities that help develop key skills and provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) Starters, Movers and Flyers exams.

The Starter level introduces phonics and sight words. Each book contains two versions of the story: the first with single words focusing on phonics, and the second with full sentences introducing sight words.
It is Pre-A1 in the CEFR framework.