Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader's front cover

Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader (A Graphic Novel)

Hardcover
Rs 959
Currently out of stock.
Request this book.
Genre:Children
Language: English

Hardcover

ISBN13:9780593121054
ISBN10:0593121058
Pages:240
Dimensions:5.83 x 8.5 x 0.57 inches
Weight:218.29 g
Published: October 06, 2020
Edition:3

About the Book

Meet a secret superhero with CAT-ITUDE--Max Meow, Cat Crusader--in this purr-fectly awesome, hiss-sterically funny graphic novel series just right for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators!

Max is just a regular cat in Kittyopolis, trying to make it big as a podcaster UNTIL he accidentally takes a bite of an RADIOACTIVE SPACE MEATBALL at his best friend Mindy's SECRET LAB. Then before you can say MEOWZA, Max becomes...The CAT CRUSADER! Being a super hero is fun--but not if you get so cocky, you forget your best friend! Will Max and Mindy make up? And together, can they save Kittyopolis from the evil Agent M and BIG BOSS?! Find out in this furr-ociously funny series!
BONUS: Includes how to draw Max Meow! And look for the next books—Max Meow: Donuts and Danger, Max Meow Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine!

"Funny, furry and fantastic!" --
Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Creator of the Hilo series

"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!"
--John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series