The Maze Runner Trilogy's front cover

The Maze Runner Trilogy

Paperback
Rs 10152
Currently not available.
Request this book.
Genre:Learning & Reference
Language: English
Paperback
ISBN13:9780385373791
ISBN10:0385373791
Dimensions:6.0 x 8.5 x 2.5 inches
Weight:975 g
Published: October 08, 2013
Edition:2

About the Book

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set of the paperback editions of James Dashner's New York Times bestselling series includes The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, and The Death Cure. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner’s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
 
If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.
 
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.
 
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
 
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.
 
Everything is going to change.
 
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
 
Remember. Survive. Run.
 
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of
Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com
 
“Wonderful action writing
fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.”
—Seventeen.com
 
“Breathless, cinematic action.”
Publishers Weekly
 
“Heart-pounding to the very last moment.”
Kirkus Reviews
 
“Exclamation-worthy.”
Romantic Times
 
[
STAR] “James Dashner's illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.” Shelf Awareness, Starred