The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue's front cover

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Paperback
Rs 1120

About the Book

A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, and The Sudden Appearance of Hope. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.